èeská verze stránekdeutsch versionenglish version



20.05.2009 | MINI EURO: longer film online

The regional TV Oberfranken published the longer film on the MINI EURO on its website. Watch some impressions of the tournament here....more

13.05.2009 | MINI EURO: first short film online

The regional TV Oberfranken published the first short film on its website. You may download it here. A longer film shall be published...more

11.05.2009 | MINI EURO 09: Pictures online

Ajax Amsterdam wins this year's MINI EURO. All the pictures of the tournament are online now. You can find the gallery here....more

11.05.2009 | MINI EURO 09: Results Rehau

FC Bayern München : Ajax Amsterdam 0:2
Hamburger SV : DTFS   2:3
Dinamo Zagreb : Lokomotiv Moskva 1:0
Liepajas Metalurgs : FC Porto  1:1
Sparta Praha : Manchester United 1:2
Crvena Zvezda Beograd : Legia Warszawa 0:1
FC Bayern München : AC Milan  0:0
Hamburger SV :...more

9.05.2009 | MINI EURO 09: Results Frantiskovy Lazne

Porto FC : Liepajas Metalurgs 0:1
HJK Helsinki : Crvena Zvezda Beograd 0:3
AC Milan : Dinamo Zagreb 1:2
Manchester United : Legia Warszawa 3:1
FC Bayern München : DTFS 1:2
Hamburger SV : Lokomotiv Moskva 0:2
Ajax Amsterdam : Liepajas Metalurgs 1:0
Sparta Praha :...more

9.05.2009 | MINI EURO 2009: Groups for final round

play off group:
1. FC Bayern München
2. Ajax Amsterdam
3. Dinamo Zagreb
4. Lokomotiv Moskva
5. Sparta Praha
6. Manchester United
7. AC Milan

play down group:
1. Hamburger SV
3. Liepajas Metalurgs
4. FC...more

4.05.2009 | MINI EURO 09: basic information on the tournament - programme online

The MINI EURO 2009 takes places in Frantiskovy Lazne and Rehau from 9 to 10 May 2009. The first day of this European Under11s tournament is held in Frantiskovy Lazne, the second day and final round in Rehau. Again, the Bavarian FA, the Czech FA and UEFA became partners of the tournament. In his greeting in the...more

3.05.2009 | MINI EURO 09: Lokomotiv Mosvka represents Russia

Lokomotiv Moscow was established in 1923 as "Club of the October Revolution" and united the strongest football players of the Moscow railworkers at this time. In 1935 the club renamed to "Lokomotiv" and, one year later, won the Soviet Cup for the first time. Lokomotiv claimed seven additional cup...more

3.05.2009 | MINI EURO 09: Liepajas Metalurgs represents Latvia

The football club was founded in 1909 under the name Olimpija Liepāja and is one of the most prominent clubs in Latvia. The youth academy of Liepājas Metalurgs counts as the best in the Baltic states. Since the independence of Latvia Liepājas Metalurgs has been 7 times vice champion in the Latvian...more

3.05.2009 | MINI EURO 09: Dinamo Zagreb represents Croatia

The success of Dinamo Zagreb in Yugoslavian and Croatian football is impressive: 14 championship titles and 16 cup titles make Dinamo the number 1 in the Croatian all-time table. In 1967 Dinamo claimed its most important international trophy, the Fairs Cup, the predecessor of the UEFA cup. On the way to the...more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

This project is part-funded by the EU programme Interreg IVA.
© Deutsch-Tschechische Fußballschule, T: +49-9283-898284, E: info@dtfs.de